School Librarians Participating in the Program

School Librarian
Librarian Email
School
Level
District
Status
Anderson, Julie
jranders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hackberry Hill Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Arias, Erika
erika.arias@bvsd.org
Ryan Elementary
E
Boulder
H
Arrance, Susan
sarrance@summit.k12.co.us
Summit Middle School
M
Summit
H
Babbs, Jessica
Jessica.babbs@asd20.org
Ranch Creek Elementary
E
Academy
H
Bohn, Rene
rene.bohn@d11.org
Holmes Middle School
M
CSSD11
H
Bowen, Debbie
dbowen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powderhorn Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Brakhage, Krista
kmbrak@psdschools.org
Poudre High School
H
Poudre R-1
H
Butler, Kim
kim.butler@bvsd.org
Birch Elementary
E
Boulder
H
Caro, Diane
diane.caro@bvsd.org
Monarch K-8
K-8
Boulder
H
Casali,Kim
kcasali@cherrycreekschools.org
Buffalo Trail Elementary
E
Cherry Creek
H
Chapman-Stanley, Carol
CAROL.CHAPMAN-STANLEY@d11.org
Patrick Henry Elementary
E
CSSD11
H
Chubb, Kori
kchubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Drake Middle School
M
Jeffco
H
Chynoweth, Kelli
kelli.chynoweth@bvsd.org
Douglas Elementary
E
Boulder
H
Covington, Suzanne
scovingt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kyffin Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
DeMeyer, Christy
cdemeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden High School
H
Jeffco
H
Dockerty, Katherine
kdockert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandalay Middle School
M
Jeffco
H
Epps, Karen
Karen_Epps@dpsk12.org
Kaiser Elementary School
E
Denver
H
Feely, Shannon
sfeely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Floyd, Heidi
hfloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edgewater Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Frachetti, Suzanne
Suzanne_frachetti@dpsk12.org
Bill Roberts ECE-8
K-8
Denver
H
Garlow, Lindsay
lgarlow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ralston Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Georgitis, Jonathan
Jonathan.georgitis@bvsd.org
Centennial Middle School
M
Boulder
H
Gerrish, Beatrice
beatrice.gerrish@bvsd.org
Monarch High School
H
Boulder
H
Gilbert, Susan
sgilbert@adams50.org
Westminster High School
H
Adams 50
H
Goerner, Philip
goerner_philip@svvsd.org
Silver Creek High School
H
St. Vrain
H
Hardin, Cristen
cristen.hardin@asd20.org
Mountain Ridge Middle School
M
Academy
H
Hawkinson, Glenda
ghawkinson@lewispalmer.org
Palmer Ridge High School
H
Lewis Palmer
H
Higgins, Lesa
lahiggin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Foothills Elementary
Green Mountain Elementary
E
E
Jeffco
H
Hoskins, Regina
regina.hoskins@bvsd.org
Southern Hills Middle School
M
Boulder
H
Jensen, Michelle
Michelle_jensen@dpsk12.org
Thomas Jefferson High School
H
Denver
H
Johnson, Andi
andijohns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peck Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Johnson, Becky
Rebecca.johnson@d51schools.org
East Middle School
M
Mesa
H
Jonson, Jennifer
jjonson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ralston Valley High School
H
Jeffco
H
Jones, Jody
jjones@ftlupton.k12.co.us
Butler Elementary
E
Fort Lupton
H
Kress, Dinah
Dinah.kress@asd20.org
Prairie Hills Elementary
E
Academy
H
Lackey, Susan
slackey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada West High School
H
Jeffco
H
Langeberg, Tammy
tlangebe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Semper Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Livingston, Debbi
dlivings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheatridge High School
H
Jeffco
H
Marsh, Stephanie
marshsy@d11.org
Chipeta Elementary School
E
CSSD11
H
McCloskey, Kristen
Kristen.McCloskey@Adams12.org
Thornton High School
H
Adams 12
H
McJunkin, Tara
mcjunki@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada High School
H
Jeffco
H
McKeown, Kristen
kmckeown@cherrycreekschools.org
Eaglecrest High School
H
Cherry Creek
H
McQuinn, Megan
Megan_Mcquinn@dpsk12.org
Farrell B. Howell K-8
EC-8
Denver
H
Meurer, Stephanie
stephanie.meurer@dcsdk12.org
Sierra Middle School
M
Douglas County
H
Milstead, Jennifer
jennifer.milstead@dcsdk12.org
Sierra Middle School
M
Douglas County
H
Myers, Becky S.
Becky.myers@dcsdk12.org
Ranch View Middle School
M
Douglas County
H
Nickoloff, Emilie
enickolo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ken Caryl Middle School **
M
Jeffco
H
O’Leary, Heidi
holeary@jeffco.k12.co.us
Branford Intermediate
K-8
Jeffco
H
Petty, Dawn
Dawn.Petty@d11.org
Martinez Elementary School
E
D11
H
Poinier, Sara
Sara.poinier@adams12.org
Horizon High School
H
Adams 12
H
Porter, Lisa
lporter@jeffco.k12.co.us
D’Evelyn Jr./Sr. High
M/H
Jeffco
H
Richards, Debbie
dmrichar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evergreen Middle School
M
Jeffco
H
Schott, Lisa
lisa.schott@d11.org
Howbert Elementary
E
CSSD11
H
Schuch, Teri
tschuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bergen Meadows Elementary
Bergen Valley Elementary
E
E
Jeffco
Jeffco
H
H
Scott, Evelyn
escott6@cherrycreekschools.org
Cherry Creek High School
H
Cherry Creek
H
Shellhart, Camille
cshellha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peiffer Elementary
E
Jeffco
H
Stephens, Tiffany
Tiffany.Stephens@adams12.org
Legacy High School
H
Adams 12
H
Swanson, Mary
mswanson@psdschools.org
Wellington Middle School
M
Poudre R-1
H
Tempel, Amy
Amy.tempel@dcsdk12.org
Rocky Heights Middle School
M
Douglas County
H
Thompson, Pamela
pamelat@psdschools.org
Werner Elementary Schools
E
Poudre R-1
H
Tolbert, Tasha
ttolbert@weld8.org
Fort Lupton Middle School
M
Fort Lup0ton
H
Vincelette, Pete
pavincelette@dcsdk12.org
Mountain Ridge Middle School
M
Douglas County
H
Wasson, Shelly
swasson@summit.k12.co.us
Summit Cove Elementary
E
Summit
H
Yacano, Christine
cyacano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sierra Elementary
E
Jeffco
H