School and links to the school library page.
Link to Wiki Page
(click on the name)
Email
Level
District
Arvada High School
McJunkin, Tara
tmcjunki@jeffco.k12.co.us
H
Jeffco
Arvada West High School
Lackey, Susan
slackey@jeffco.k12.co.us
H
Jeffco
Barnum Elementary
Hungerford, Emily
emily_hungerford@dpsk12.org
E
Denver
Bergen Meadow Elementary
Schuch, Teri
schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Bergen Valley Elementary
Schuch, Teri
schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Bill Roberts ECE-8
Frachetti, Suzanne
Suzanne_frachetti@dpsk12.org
K-8.
Denver
Birch Elementary
Butler, Kim
kim.butler@bvsd.org
E
Boulder
Buffalo Trail Elementary
Casali, Kim
kcasali@cherrycreekschools.org
E
Cherry Creek
Butler Elementary School
Jones, Jody
jjones@ftlupton.k12.co.us
E
Weld R8
Campus Middle School
Phelan, Derek A.
dphelan@cherrycreekschools.org
M
Cherry Creek
Castle Rock Middle School
Miller, Yvonne
yvonne.miller@dcsdk12.org
M
Douglas County
Centennial Middle School
Georgitis, Jonathan
jonathan.georgitis@bvsd.org
M
Boulder
Cherry Creek High School
Scott, Evelyn
escott6@cherrycreekschools.org
H
Cherry Creek
Chipeta Elementary School
Marsh, Stehpanie
marshsy@d11.org
E
CSSD11
Cresthill Middle School
Wagner, Holly
holly.wagner@dcsdk12.org
M
Douglas County
D’Evelyn Jr./Sr. High
Porter, Lisa
lporter@jeffco.k12.co.us
M/H
Jeffco
Douglass Elementary
Chynoweth, Kelli
kelli.chynoweth@bvsd.org
E
Boulder
Drake Middle School
Chubb, Kori
kchubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
M
Jeffco
Eaglecrest High School
McKeown, Kristin
kmckeown@cherrycreekschools.org
H
Cherry Creek
East Middle School
Johnson, Becky
rebecca.johnson@d51schools.org
M
Mesa
Edgewater Elementary
Floyd, Heidi
hfloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Evergreen Middle School
Richards, Debbie
dmrichar@jeffco.k12.co.us
M
Jeffco
Falcon Bluffs Middle School
Singer-Kowalsky, Janine
jsingerk@jeffco.k12.co.us
M
Jeffco
Farrell B. Howell K-8
McQuinn, Megan
Megan_Mcquinn@dpsk12.org
EC-8
Denver
Foothills Elementary School
Higgins, Lesa
lahiggin@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Fort Lupton Middle School
Tolbert, Tasha
ttolbert@ftlupton.k12.co.us
M
Weld R8
Golden High School
DeMeyer, Christy
cdemeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
H
Jeffco
Green Mountain Elementary
Higgins, Lesa
lahiggin@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Hackberry Hill Elementary
Anderson, Julie
jranders@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Holmes Middle School
Bohn, Rene
rene.bohn@d11.org
M
CSSD11
Horizon High School
Poinier, Sara
sara.poinier@adams12.org
H
Adams
Howbert Elementary
Schott, Lisa
lisa.schott@d11.org
E
CSSD11
Kaiser Elementary School
Epps, Karen
Karen_Epps@dpsk12.org
E
Denver
Ken Caryl Middle School
Nickoloff, Emilie
enickolo@jeffco.k12.co.us
M
Jeffco
Kyffin Elementary
Covington, Suzanne E.
scovingt@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Legacy High School
Stephens, Tiffany
Tiffany.Stephens@adams12.org
H
Adams 12
Linton Elementary
Scheirman, Sandy
sscheirm@psdschools.org
E
Poudre
Mandalay Middle School
Dockerty, Katherine
kdockert@jeffco.k12.co.us
M
Jeffco
Martinez Elementary
Petty, Dawn
Dawn.petty@d11.org
E
CSSD11
Monarch High School
Gerrish, Beatrice
beatrice.gerrish@bvsd.org
H
Boulder
Monarch K-8
Caro, Diane
diane.caro@bvsd.org
K-8
Boulder
Mountain Range High School
LaRue, Tricia
lar010355@adams12.org
H
Adams 12
Mountain Ridge Middle School
Hardin, Cristen
cristen.hardin@asd20.org
M
Academy
Mountain Ridge Middle School
Vincelette, Pete
pavincelette@dcsdk12.org
M
Douglas County
Peck Elementary
Johnson, Andi
andjohns@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Poudre High School
Brakhage, Krista
kmbrak@psdschools.org
H
Poudre R-1
Powderhorn Elementary
Bowen, Debbie
dbowen@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Prairie Hills Elementary
Kress, Dinah
Dinah.kress@asd20.org
E
Academy
Ralston Valley High School
Jonson, Jennifer
jjonson@jeffco.k12.co.us
H
Jeffco
Ralston Elementary School
Garlow, Lindsey
lgarlow@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Ranch Creek Elementary
Babbs, Jessica
jessica.babbs@asd20.org
E
Academy
Rocky Heights Middle School *
Tempel, Amy
Amy.tempel@dcsdk12.org
M
Douglas County
Rooney Ranch Elementary
Schiele, Natalie E.
nschiele@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Ryan Elementary
Arias, Erika
erika.arias@bvsd.org
E
Boulder
Semper Elementary
Langeberg, Tammy
tlangebe@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Sierra Elementary
Yacano, Christine
cyacano@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Sierra Middle School
Meurer, Stephanie
Milstead, Jennifer
stephanie.meurer@dcsdk12.org
jennifer.milstead@dcsdk12.org
M
Douglas County
Silver Creek High School
Goerner, Philip
goerner_philip@svvsd.org
H
St. Vrain
Smoky Hill High School
Harmon, Kyle
kharmon4@cherrycreekschools.org
H
Cherry Creek
Southern Hills Middle School
Hoskins, Regina
regina.hoskins@bvsd.orgg
E
Boulder
Summit Cove Elementary
Wasson, Shelly
swasson@summit.k12.co.us
E
Summit
Summit High School
Hall, Chris
chall@summit.k12.co.us
H
Summit
Summit Middle School
Arrance, Susan
sarrance@summit.k12.co.us
M
Summit
Swanson Elementary
Feely, Shannon
sfeely@jeffco.k12.co.us
E
Jeffco
Thomas Jefferson High School
Jensen, Michelle
michelle_jensen@dpsk12.org
H.
Denver
Thornton High School
McCloskey, Kristen
Kristen.McCloskey@Adams12.org
H
Adams 12
University Schools
Budzynski, Rachel
rbudzynski@universityschools.com
K-12
Greeley
Wellington Middle School
Swanson, Mary
mswanson@psdschools.org
M
Poudre R-1
Werner Elementary School
Thompson, Pamela
pamelat@psdschools.org
E
Poudre R-1
Westminster High School
Gilbert, Susan
sgilbert@adams50.org
H
Adams 50
Wheat Ridge High School
Livingston, Debbi
dlivings@jeffco.k12.co.us
H
Jeffco
Whittier International School
Lattes, Loran
loran.lattes@bvsd.org
E
Boulder